RemedySpot.com

Research Project - Need Participants

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Friend of ASO;

Information on an autism research project. Details follow my signature. FYI - please share.

Have you purchased your Ohio Autism Awareness License Plate yet? To purchase yours, visit www.oplates.com and click on "Specialty Plates" or visit our website at www.autismohio.org for more information.Sincerely,Barbara C. YavorcikPresidentAutism Society of Ohio701 S. Main St.Akron, OH 44311(330) 376-0211fax: (330) 376-1226email: askASO@...home: byavorcik@...web: www.autismohio.org Please note: This is provided for information purposes only. The ASO does not endorse or recommend any providers, methodologies or services. Providing this information should not be construed as an endorsement by the ASO, either explicit or impiled.

--------------------------------------

Hello,

I am a student in Disability Studies at The University of Toledo, doing a Research Project on the experiences of families with children who have Austism. I was wondering if you would be willing to assist me with my research. I would be very grateful if you would agree to participate in this study. This study is completely voluntary, and your participation will be confidential and anonymous.

If you are interested in participating in this study there is a document of questions in this email. There is also a consent form attached to this email to secure your confidentiality.

Please feel free to forward this email to as many other families that would be interested in participating in this study.

Thank you for considering my request.

Sincerely,

Donelan

Undergraduate Student at the University of Toledo

Member of Chi Omega Panhellenic Sorority

Treasurer, Relay for Life 2006

email: erin.donelan@...

2999 West Bancroft Street Unit B-1

Toledo, Ohio 43606

------------------------------------------------

Student Researcher: Donelan

Phone: (440)552-5796

Email: erin.donelan@...

Mail: