RemedySpot.com

Re: MRSA

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Good question. Cecile, there are several tonics in the files that combat it. MRSA from what I have read is a serious Staph infection. The best thing to do is keep your immune system up. Good nutrition, sleep, exercise, plenty of water daily, and vitamin supplements. If the body is healthy, it will fight the infection. However, with our foods today, we aren't getting enough nutrition. Instead we get chemicals, pesticides, preservatives, and poor soil produces food with less nutrition. Blessings, Joy

[ ] MRSA

Has anyone been able to combat MRSA the methillin resistant staph infection that is in the population now? If so, what was used? Love, Cecile

Since I work in a hospital, where MRSA used to stay, they are put on antibiotics like vancomycin, and some others, and placed in Isolation. We frequently get people from off the streets, with MRSA in their blood, urine or sputum. Your best bet is to take herbs to build up your immune system, get plenty of rest, and drink plenty of fluids to flush your systems out. I personal take Olive Leaf, and Oil of Oregano to keep me going. Sometimes, you are in close contact before lab results show what they have, so a preventive for me is very necessary. In Divine Love, NilequeenAsetcecile <RSchl44964@...> wrote: Has anyone been able to combat MRSA the methillin resistant staph infection that is in the population now? If so, what was used? Love, Cecile

Be a better sports nut! Let your teams follow you with Mobile. Try it now.

Thank you Yvette! I am very happy that I am on the right track! Also, very happy to learn about Olive Leaf! Thank you so much! Blessings, Joy

Re: [ ] MRSA