RemedySpot.com

Re: Any comments or insite on my MMS trial results?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi Mars,

What are you doing to detoxify your liver? This might explain why

your enzymes are high. You might have killed too much at once and

your liver is being over loaded. If you're not taking anything at

the moment look into Milk Thistle.

Thanks

-Dave

>

> I went in for a physical and got bad news on liver enzimes.

> They were very high. These are the results on a second test after

three

> days 15 drops of MMS

> *TDFD (three days full dose 15 drops) I could not go a full week.

> 9/20/07 AST 245 (normal range 9-36) *TDFD ...AST dropped to 99

> 9/20/07 ALT 322 (normal range 5-40) *TDFD ...ALT dripped to 145

> I'm not a doctor but that to me seem dramatic. I wonder what would

have

> happened if I was able to complete the week regiment.

> I was concerned about my liver when my brother was diaignosed with

> Hep.C

> I started up again at 8 drops 2x a day. Can I get a full cure on

just

> that over a period of time? Because I have a very hard time with

> drops, mainly the taste can't be masked at that dose.

> Feel free to e-mail me or respond in group. Thanks in advance.

>

Holy moly that is bad. I have to say that I was on an antifungal drug and my liver function tests were high but I went off the antifungal and they went right down again even though I was taking MMS. Also I take the Super Milk Thistle as I have fatty liver. Sharon <dsevenack@...> wrote: Hi Mars,What are you doing to detoxify your liver? This might explain why your enzymes are high. You might have killed too much at once and your liver is being over loaded. If you're not