RemedySpot.com

leads

Rate this topic

Guest guest

My first ICD was similar as well, something was wrong with the leads and they stopped my pacing on the atrials and was just pacing the vents and it was just a shock macine. I had it for 5 years now i am on my second one. Regards TURKtoocan66 <Toocan66@...> wrote: HAD MY Defibulater replaced last june.Then I was schocked in August,Went back to hospital,thay said I was raidating and leads where touching.Replaced the device,but contiued to readiate. so thay disconected the paceing lead,now I

have a shock box.get checked on regular basis. __________________________________________________

Thanks Turk :I'm a bit of a fan of yours.I have been reading yor post for a few years,You only had some real good stuff to help people.through tough times.This is my first time for posting,kind fo new at it.Thanks .TURK <goturk1@...> wrote: My first ICD was similar as well, something was wrong with the leads and they stopped my pacing on the atrials and was just pacing the vents and it was just a shock macine. I had it for 5 years now i am on my second one. Regards TURKtoocan66

<Toocan66 > wrote: HAD MY Defibulater replaced last june.Then I was schocked in August,Went back to hospital,thay said I was raidating and leads where touching.Replaced the device,but contiued to readiate. so thay disconected the paceing lead,now I have a shock box.get checked on regular basis. __________________________________________________

Hi Toocan,

Just wanted to say welcome. Glad you decided to post. This group is so wonderful and everyone is so supportive....don't know how I would do it without them.

in CA

Thanks Turk :I'm a bit of a fan of yours.I have been reading yor post for a few years,You only had some real good stuff to help people.through tough times.This is my first time for posting,kind fo new at it.Thanks .

See what's new at AOL.com and Make AOL Your Homepage.