RemedySpot.com

Re: Re: wispies and crawlies

Rate this topic

Guest guest

So Frito, being the godess of knowledge that you are, what do you think the wispies are?

I already gave my idea on it but through your disdain, you seemed to have missed it.

If you told me the mites were winning and I was about to sprout feathers and start crowing, I would have to believe you.

I believe you are already are crowing.

I am confused by your tone in the first two sentences and then your willingness to want to discuss further what I might think. I am not a goddess of knowledge as I am still learning as well as anybody else on this forum. Don't ever put me in the same category of God whether in disdain or not as His glory is only due Him.

On the black specs, I think these are the fed ones, who are on the way to being able to reproduce. I saw them coming out of me for the first week or two when I started my spice baths, then they stopped.I think I have only immature nymphs on me now, which are the lighter colored spots. What I can't figure out if I have all the adult ones out of me, how they keep reproducing in me. My logic must be incorrect or my environment is worse than I think it is and it keeps dumping the nymphs on me.