RemedySpot.com

OT: a few products I use constantly

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Some things I use, should you decide to try them too:Benzoyl PeroxideI get this by the gallon at this linkAgrilabs Foot and Hoof Rot Spray Slightly weaker than the expensive toenail fungicides but with the same active ingredient, benzalchonium chloride, and MUCH cheaper.Pink Oil

Doesn't kill 'em, but it sure stops the biting and movement for me.Herbal Insect Repellent Made by Sue Lukens, a musician by trade, this is my favorite insect repellent, period (Paypal ok).Insect growth

regulatorOne of several good ones. Vinyl glovesI like these much better than latex. Last much longer and go on easier. This is my favorite source (cheap, fast ship, Paypal ok).disposable twin

sheets Wrong pic shown on product page;

the sheets actually cover the top of a twin bed completely and hang over a few inches on each side. Hubby and I figured out that buying these,