RemedySpot.com

Re: my day at the hospital

Rate this topic

Guest guest

So sorry you are having a health crisis. I do not have the knowledge to advise you, but others on this list do and I know they will help! Did the doctor say the gall bladder has to come out or is he saying there are stones that need dissolving? (I know doctors can be "cut happy".)

I will keep you in my healing prayers. Good luck and keep us posted!

Peace on earth.

Cheryl

my day at the hospital

>

> yesterday i spent 7 hours at emergency care. > if anyone is

experienced in this area, i welcome all feedback.

>

> thanks, diana

, I have no experience whatsoever regarding this, so sadly I

cannot offer any suggestions, but I can send some good energy your

way. I hope you can sort out you problems soon and get your body back

on track.

Ev

Hello,

I had a similar problem a few months ago, but I refused to go to any hospital at all and I took care about myself.

Some weeks before this episode I had an ultrasound due to the ovarian cyst I have. I was surprised to learn that my gallbladder was full of stones. I never experienced any pain or discomfort. However, it seems that the vibration produced by the ultrasound activated something and suddenly I had a big trouble.

Something that helped me a lot and made a big difference was a product called Stone Free. I bought in Whole Food market and took 5 per day. I still take it for maintenance.

I also suggest that you shouldn't eat any kind of fat (oils, animal fat, butter, nuts, etc.) until you don't improve your condition.

Have abundant lemon during the day as well as enough water, fresh fruits and vegetables and eat small amounts several times per day.

I hope it helps. Feel free to ask me any question.

Rena

my day at the hospital