RemedySpot.com

Re: Check Out Our New Recipes Page!

Rate this topic

Guest guest

As a newbie, I love the idea of filling up the folders one type at a time. And of having them all organized when I look for stuff to make. Thanks Lee Ann for all your hard work.

Thank you so much for doing that!!!Rena

If God brings you to it, He will bring you through it.Happy moments, praise God. Difficult moments, seek God. Quiet moments, worship God. Painful moments, trust God. Every moment, thank God.

On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 9:26 AM, Lea Ann Savage <lsavage@...> wrote:

It took two and a half hours this morning, but I FINALLY finished organizing our Recipes folder (of the Links page) into sub-folders for each kind of recipe.

I hope to fill these folders up, as we focus on one folder at a time - discussing and sharing our favorite recipes or things we would like to try in each category.

/links/Recipe_Links_001298558025

Blessings,

Lea Ann Savage

Satellite Beach, FL

(321) 773-7088 (home)

(321-961-9219 (cell)

www.VitamixLady.com

www..com

<:)))><

Thanks Lea Ann for putting in so much time on the recipes! I know I'll use them

and recommend them to people!

Kuby

kuby2u.wordpress.com

>

> It took two and a half hours this morning, but I FINALLY finished organizing

our Recipes folder (of the Links page) into sub-folders for each kind of recipe.

>

> I hope to fill these folders up, as we focus on one folder at a time -

discussing and sharing our favorite recipes or things we would like to try in

each category.

Thanks Lea Ann!

Fran

In a message dated 1/21/2012 11:26:39 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, lsavage@... writes: