RemedySpot.com

Re: Love the 32 oz container size

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

You are welcome Pat. I am reluctant to push anyone to purchase anything in ADDITION to the pricey Vitamix, but IMO the 64 oz. / 32 oz. combo is PERFECT. I use my 32 oz. wet 95% of the time and have the big container for when I need BIG. The 48 oz. is a good compromise for those who don't want to store or buy an extra container, but it isn't big when you need big, or small and "handy" when you need small and "handy" :-)

Blessings,Lea Ann SavageSatellite Beach, FL(321) 773-7088 (home)(321-961-9219 (cell)www.BlenderLady.com(AKA the Vitamix Lady :-)<:)))><

On Jun 2, 2012, at 10:11 AM, crazy2dogs2000 wrote:

I received my 32 oz wet container yesterday (thank you Lea Ann :) ) and this size is perfect. I'm a newbie for the Vitamix (less than a month) and last night I made a single fruit smoothie (grapes, blueberries, banana, and ice) in the 32 oz. It's the perfect size for a single smoothie, while the 64 is perfect when we make two. I can see that I'll be using this container frequently. I was originally torn between the 32 or 48 oz but I'm glad I decided on the 32 oz.

Thanks again, Lea Ann. I find the ideas posted on this also very helpful :)

Pat in VA

Guest guest

I ordered thru Lea Ann...I sent her an email off list and she sent me the info for ordering :) Pat From: "tuzahu973@..." <tuzahu973@...> Sent: Saturday, June 2,

2012 8:13 PM Subject: Re: Love the 32 oz container size

where would I order the 32 oz, from Lee Ann or from the VM site??

Guest guest

I love my new 32 oz container too. I have only had it about a week, but have

used it every day. I made hummus yesterday in it and it was MUCH easier to get

all of it out of the container. This morning I made a smoothie just for me in

it - watermelon with rind, few mint leaves, kale, ice - very good.

Janet

Guest guest

My machine came with the 48 oz container. I have ordered the 64 oz container