RemedySpot.com

underarm-- MMS and Candida

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

it could be toxins in your lymph system & you need to do more detoxing. suemassie45@... has products to help. roger Dilworth <rogerdil@...> wrote: Hi , I forgot to mention that the second time I got this armpit rash, I was using lemon juice as the activator. Thus I'm wondering whether the MMS is "drawing" the yeast out through the skin?

Supposedly, though, citric acid fosters yeast, so you could try lemon juice instead. I used the DMSO on the rash last night. It stung a little for about five minutes, but today the rash is almost gone. I hope you find relief. Take care, Poole Family <lipoolewavecable> wrote: I'm new to this list, but this really jumped out at me. I've been doing MMS for 2+ months. I have had rashes on both my armpits that probably began somewhere around the time I started MMS. I pretty much ruled out contact dermatitis. At one point, the skin started drying and flaking. So, I started applying olive oil mixed with wild oil of oregano to my pits and that keeps it at bay. But, it's still there. Could it be the citric

acid? I've suspected that I have yeast because I'm very low energy. I've been eating a real anti-yeast diet for more than a year now. Should I go with lemon instead? So interesting because I never connected this to the MMS. --