RemedySpot.com

Re: Fwd: [] Attacks on Natural Solutions: Beware! Don't believe the propaganda!

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Thank you, roger! RRM <rmor67@...> wrote: this is a reply on dr. rima ????????????????????????????????? rogerNote: forwarded message attached. no-forced-vaccination From: "Natural Solutions Foundation" <dr.laibow@...>Date: Tue, 20 May 2008 15:54:15 -0000Subject: [no-forced-vaccination] Attacks on Natural Solutions: Beware! Don't believe the propaganda! Folks,These weird attacks on Rima and Bert surface every once in a while.My wife Kathy and I have been active in the health freedom movementfor decades (for example, in 1979, as a young lawyer, I was cited byNational Health Federation for my work with people seeking alternativecancer therapies). We worked hard to get DSHEA passed and we've beenloud and clear on our opposition to

forced vaccination.I had heard a bit about Rima and Bert in the late '90s (she was one ofthe few psychiatrists who took close-encounter expeiencers seriously)and finally met them in 2005 at a meeting of various health freedomadvocates, called to try to create an umbrella group. That nevermaterialized and we started working with Rima and Bert through NaturalSolutions Foundation (I became the third trustee and dealt withgetting the tax exempt status).In Spring of 2007 NSF led the response to the FDA's attempt to sneakthrough its nefarious anti-CAM guidance document and our eAlert systemgrew by 150,000 people in a month... amazing what the internet can dowhen people are really concerned. That's when NSF became the largestactivist health freedom group on the Internet. That also seems to bewhen the attacks materialized.Then, in late 2007 both land and NJ gave us the "opportunity" tobring people together