Guest guest Posted September 2, 2000 Report Share Posted September 2, 2000 Hi all, Those of you who are on the GF/CF diets, could you please let me know what are the hidden ingredients that contain Gluten or casein? Like Carmel coloring, milk protein, Alcohol. I'm just starting and I think something is clean and then find out it's not. Thanks, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted September 2, 2000 Report Share Posted September 2, 2000 There is a web site for GFCf. The site was put together buy the group. We all took companies and called to see what products where GFCF. It has grown to a great site for autism. Also one-list has a support group. Barbara http://www.gfcfdiet.com/ > [Original Message] > From: <Teeny32@...> > <secretin-supportegroups>; < egroups>; <autism-awareness-actionegroups>; <abmdegroups> > Date: 9/2/00 8:31:15 PM > Subject: [ ] Off Topic Help with Gluten? > > > Hi all, > > Those of you who are on the GF/CF diets, could you please let me know what > are the hidden ingredients that contain Gluten or casein? Like Carmel > coloring, > milk protein, Alcohol. I'm just starting and I think something is clean and > then find out it's not. > > Thanks, > > > VISIT www./community/ for informative FILES, LINKS page, and ARCHIVE searches. You will need your password for egroups to use these services. > > Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.