RemedySpot.com

Re: Ascension Symptoms or Spiritual Awakening Symptoms??

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I'm no expert. I understand it to be the same thing.

The fatique is most evident because many of the symptoms creat fatique too.

It is your body rebooting itself. Many times I just needed to take an afternoon 2 hour nap.

It can re - energize.

Just make sure that you don't disreguard a medical symptom

for ascension symptom. I energy test it all:)

Peace.

----- Original Message ----From: Lara Kearns <persian_rose9@...> Sent: Saturday, November 24, 2007 8:54:07 PMSubject: [] Ascension Symptoms or Spiritual Awakening Symptoms??

Beloved HH Friends/Family:

Dear Hearts, I hope all is well with you. I'm not the best,but I'm hanging in there the best I can. I have a question which is are Ascension Symptoms and Spiritual Awakening Symptoms two different things or are they one in the same? Just wondering as I'm noticing that both the lists of Ascension Symptoms and Spiritual Awakening Symptoms have many of if not all of the same symptoms listed. Lately within the last year or so but especially within the last month of so I've been experience many of the symptoms and since joining this groul and reading about Ascension Symptoms and Spriritual Awakening I feeling more and more that I believe that I'm starting to go through Ascension and or Spiritual Awakening. The list of symptoms that I'm experiencing are as follows:

1 - Changing sleep patterns

2 - Sudden waves of emotion

3 - Old Stuff coming up and needing to work through issues of self-worth,etc

4 - Changes in weight

5 - Changes in eating habits

6 - Amplifications of the senses,increased sensitivity

7 - Episodes of intense energy which make me want to leap out of bed and into action. Followed by periods of lethargy and fatigue.

8 - Changes in prayer or meditation

9 - A range of physical manifestations

10 - Events that completely alter my life