RemedySpot.com

Re: Re: Cysts Busters and Children

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Sandi,

Have you tried Methyl B12 injections? B12 deficiency can lead to depression

and lethargy. Orally supplementing B12 is not effective as treatment.

Limin

--------------------------------------------------

Sent: Thursday, November 20, 2008 08:40

To: <BorreliaMultipleInfectionsAndAutism >

Subject: Re: Cysts Busters and

Children

> Robin, I wish I could help with your questions, but I'm new to all of

> this, but....

>

> I do have neurological Lyme symptoms. I have severe depression and

> HIGH anxiety, cannot think, cannot handle stress, cannot remember a

> thing. I feel like I'm yelling at my kids all the time b/c I'm

> constantly over-stimulated, over-stressed. I'm trying to get a grip

> on it, but I've never felt this out of control of my life. I want to

> be a good role model for my kids, obviously, and I am not right now.

> That's the worst part about depression for me is knowing that my kids

> deserve the Mom I should/could be if I wasn't neurologically

> impaired. I've never been depressed before this last year and a half

> and it has just taken a toll on my entire family. I'm on Lexapro,

> Klonopin, Xanax...I would like to treat naturally, but can only do so

> much as far as money goes. And...frankly, I'm terrified of being as

> depressed as I was when I first asked for help. I was crying all day,

> everyday for no apparent reason, chest pains, the most excruciating

> anxiety!

>

> If you have successfully dealt with this naturally, affordably) and

> have a good option for how to make this better so that I can get off

> of these drugs I would greatly appreciate it.

>

> I was seeing a holistic dr and I spent 15k last year just on me and I

> was feeling better, but she doesn't take ins, of course. My

> supplements were starting to get close to 1k per month. That doesn't

> include my ASD son and now with our entire family infected with Lyme.