RemedySpot.com

Re: neurotransmitters and hormones

Rate this topic

Guest guest

You can get the information on the testing from www.NeuroScienceinc.com. You could probably call and get a referral for a doctor. But any doctor can order. I think you can go to www.directlabs.com and order it directly. You'll have to check on that one. Take care,TamiSent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerryFrom: w3m1@...Date: Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:04:20 -0500To: <BorreliaMultipleInfectionsAndAutism >Subject: Re: neurotransmitters and hormones I'm new to this and i'm wondering where you get the test done? What type of doctor? Thanks. lisa RE: neurotransmitters and hormones I just wanted to comment on the Neuroscience test and supplements. I had my son Cade (5 yo with autism), daughter (NT 7 yo), myself and my husband all do the NeuroScience test. The results were spot on based on our symptoms. We all have been taking the recommended supplements from Neuroscience for the last year. They are very good! My husband didn't take his regularly for a period of time (months into taking them) and could tell a real difference and said himself that he needed to go back on them (lots of anxiety and mood issues came back when not on them). It seems that it takes adults longer to balance out then kids. So I have confidence in the test and the supplement protocol. BTW my son loves the rootbeer flavored EndoTrex. Just thought I would share my 2 cents. Kim Burke (Puyallup Washington) neurotransmitters and hormones I wanted to start a new thread to give our update after receiving our neurotransmitter and hormone results from NeuroScience. I thought it would be a week or so before I talked to the doctor about it, but we did an inpromtu appointment yesterday and went over them. I'm just posting for educational purposes here and will try to get the details right. As I posted=2 0before, I need to learn more about the neurotransmitters and am not an expert. I think that Limin has a great amount of knowledge as s