Guest guest Posted May 12, 2004 Report Share Posted May 12, 2004 >So, it would appear that not all the flours used in the product are >sprouted. I imagine spelt has gluten? >~~Carolyn Yep, spelt is an early version of wheat. Someone should teach them about kefir and xanthan gum though, or tapioca, if they think bread with no gluten has to be crumbly. Or egg whites. Of course, then it wouldn't match the Bible verse ... -- Heidi Jean Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.