Guest guest Posted July 17, 2004 Report Share Posted July 17, 2004 > >>>In " Dangerous Grains " the authors point out that glutenin is found in rice also,<<< > > So that's it!!! I'd been wondering why I still get eczema when I only eat rice and not the wheat and dairy that I also get it from. > Another thought - is there any difference between brown and white rice with regard to the glutenin? Cheers, Tas'. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.