RemedySpot.com

pain

Rate this topic

Guest guest

i dont know how it works for everyone else but when the weather changes

it really tears me up. i have had bad headaches all week and in extreme

pain throughout my body. also sick to my stomach more than usual.

hope everyone has a good christmas,

bob

• 1 year later...

Hi ,Hashi is an auto immune disease, therefor it is not enough to take T4/3 pills. Dr. Kharrazian has a wonderful book out, he treats the underlying cause / the immune system.thyroidbook.com look through the newsletter / good info there as well.

To: Thyroiditis From: bannerelknc@...Date: Wed, 8 Sep 2010 03:35:43 -0700Subject: pain

I am still new to all this so thanks for your patience to my ignorant questions. Do you all have a lot of pain with hyothyrodism and hashimotos? There are times when I am in sooo much pain - aches, muscles etc.. If so what do you do for it?http://littlecabininthewoods.typepad.com LuAnn Photography www.capturing-life.com

Wow, that''s a great video on there.  I have so much to learn and need a good book.  do you think "Why Do I Still Have Thyroid Symptoms?When My Lab Tests are Normal"  book is good?  I don't have normal test results.http://littlecabininthewoods.typepad.com LuAnn Photography  www.capturing-life.com  --- From:

Wilbert Subject: RE: painTo: thyroiditis Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2010, 6:43 AM

Hi ,Hashi is an auto immune disease, therefor it is not enough to take T4/3 pills. Dr. Kharrazian has a wonderful book out, he treats the underlying cause / the immune system.thyroidbook.com      look through the newsletter / good info there as well.

To: Thyroiditis From: bannerelknc@...Date: Wed, 8 Sep 2010 03:35:43 -0700Subject: pain