RemedySpot.com

RE: Newbie here..Need advice,am losing my mind and body.

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi B. :)

Welcome to the group! I'm so sorry to hear your story. I too, suffered (and feel I'm still suffering) from being on the WP.

My suggestion would be - If this were me, I would not ditch the E just yet. You might want to consider continuing with that and go looking for a new non WP dr.

I'm laughing (not at you) about the filling comment. Been there, done that one. It was also suggested that I didn't do the protocol right.

Have you read Dr. Vliet's stuff or listened to any of her radio shows?

http://herplace.com/

Hang in there! And keep posting if you want! It's been kind of quiet here but I know others will respond when they can.

Liz

www.ojaipaintedminis.com

http://fineartamerica.com/artwork/tag/liz+vernand

From: rhythmicliving [mailto:rhythmicliving ] On Behalf Of blessed2bmomSent: Sunday, December 28, 2008 3:33 PMTo: rhythmicliving Subject: Newbie here..Need advice,am losing my mind and body.