RemedySpot.com

hi

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Where has every one been in January? My fibro is getting worse. I am

trying to get a helper in to do the housework. Can't do it anymore. How

are all of you doing? pauline

• 1 year later...

, You posted to the board not just . Which is fine because posted through the board. You can tell when you hit reply because in the 'to' column it will say 'aspires-relationships ' . If it's private it will have just the name or e-mail of the person you are sending too.

Welcome to you and all the new folk

Jennie AS married to NT w- 3 kids who are varying degrees of ASishness.

RE: Hi

Thank you. I am an okay writer. I do find it funny that I’m writing a marriage and sex column for Good Housekeeping and I’m falling apart on the inside! LOL. But honestly, your site gives me so much hope.

I have a question about how to respond to these emails. Is this going right to you or directly to the board?

How are you?

I AM SO BLOODY GRATEFUL FOR THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Frazer Paventi

Writer

Weekly Columns Include

Goodhousekeeping

Babycenter

Life Happins

From: aspires-relationships [mailto:aspires-relationships ] On Behalf Of NewlandSent: Wednesday, February 18, 2009 7:42 PMTo: aspires-relationships Subject: Hi

WELCOME to ASPIRES!

You are a very talented and gifted writer......... You seem to have a GREAT sense of humor when you write. I love your work! OK, OK, I googled you.......... lol Well U do sign your post as a writer and the magazines U write for. GOOD FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!

Just me.

No virus found in this incoming message.Checked by AVG - www.avg.com Version: 8.0.237 / Virus Database: 270.11.0/1959 - Release Date: 02/18/09 20:55:00

LOL I think that's what I said....more or less... ;-) Jennie

Hi

Jennie:

Hi!