RemedySpot.com

Now take this flu shot or your FIRED!

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Now take this flu shot or your FIRED! Doctors at Providence Hospital Alaska under the able chairmanship of Dr Clancy unaminously decided that all nurses (but not doctors) must get vaccinated with the flu vaccine or be fired. Doctors are immune from the obligation because they are doctors and not nurses. And their unaminous forced cleansing of flu bugs from people is directed at the lower working class and subjugated section of the community and not the highly paid directors of policy (Trust me I’m a doctor types) who will know best what to do without (Trust me to do the right thing regarding injections) coercion. Good leaders should lead from the front but as in all modern warfare it’s the peasants that do the fighting while the Emperors stay behind in the their bomb proof shelters. One doctor at Providence was said to be considering “seriously” whether or not to get vaccinated. Nice to have the choice, some might say. Big Brother has definitely arrived in Alaska but it turns out to be Big Sister or Big Bertha firing the shots. Doctors strangely don’t have to get this flu vaccine. Visitors to the hospital can bring in pots of flu germs if they wish. Patients more than likely will already have this flu germ if the statistics or fear tactics are half true as it seems half the world is dying of this killer illness and no one knows what to do about it. Nurses are not allowed to wear masks and wash their hands because it would stop the flu bug being introduced by nurses and might obviate any need for this draconian and dictatorial policy of mass injection of the world’s most toxic element into nurses in the fear of getting the flu. Beware of a flu bug near you. It may kill you. We are reliably informed. The world’s most toxic element will not have any effect Dr Clancy tells us. The rate of vaccination at this hospital for nurses is approximately twice the national average this year in an