RemedySpot.com

Re: Blood work results

Rate this topic

Guest guest

your not complaining at all,,,,,it will all work out,Tracey Fenley wrote: Well the docs office called me this morning. Wasn't the news I was hoping for. They told me that my hemoglobins dropped from 10.4 last month to 9.3 . I am going to be starting the procrit shots soon. The energizing iron that I was taking didn't help like I was hoping. I'm not sure with the holidays being here over the next two weeks how long it will take

for me to get the procrit delivered. I'm nervous about starting it, it is the side affects that scare me and the fact of having to get more shots. I know I shouldn't complain it could be worse. I want to apologize for complaining. Tracey

hi Tracey

Im sorry the results werent what you wanted, and you can complain all you want.

Wait until I have to start tx. Your going to hear some complaining. Im a pro. lol

I just want to assure you tho that everything is going to work out just fine.

Im a believer in positive thinking, and mostly Im right.

Im sending you tons of good, pure, healing energy and love.

God will get the message, and back me up, Im sure.

love

don in kansas

Subject: Blood work resultsTo: Hepatitis_C_Central Date: Friday, December 19, 2008, 9:50 AM

Well the docs office called me this morning. Wasn't the news I was hoping for. They told me that my hemoglobins dropped from 10.4 last month to 9.3 . I am going to be starting the procrit shots soon. The energizing iron that I was taking didn't help like I was hoping. I'm not sure with the holidays being here over the next two weeks how long it will take for me to get the procrit delivered. I'm nervous about starting it, it is the side affects that scare me and the fact of having to get more shots. I know I shouldn't complain it could be worse. I want to apologize for complaining.

Tracey