RemedySpot.com

Re: Question for all members

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

I am a certified nurse assistant and currently am a unit secretary here in the regional med center in Idaho falls, I work on the surg ortho unit. It was a big change coming from Stanford Medical Center in CA where I was last employed as the Trauma Registrar/office assistant.

I have been working in Hospitals since 1992 and I love it, but sometimes I feel like I should have been an RN by now. I really did want to go into nursing but things never worked out for me to go to school financially esp since I had my daughter to support and now that I could afford it I am not sure I could cope with the stress and my brain just doesn't focus like it once did(sigh) anyway I do want to do more with my life but ya know for now I am limitied in capabilities. Someday.

As for hobbies, well other than working out I don't do much either, I like the computer, and health stuff interests me alot. I really wanted to get into personal training when I got sick too, another unrealized dream thanks to breast implants.

Someday I want to do that if I am every strong enough, I would love to be a nutritionist or exercise physiologist too, oh well, dreams are good to have right?

How bout you what did you say you do? Also how old are you if you don't mind my asking?

Nite ladies

----- Original Message -----

Sent: Sunday, March 24, 2002 9:27 PM

Subject: Question for all members