Guest guest Posted February 15, 2008 Report Share Posted February 15, 2008 VSL#3 in capsules is lactose free and gluten free. Does anyone know if it is also CASEIN free ? (this is NOT the same as lactose-free) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.