RemedySpot.com

Thanks . We do not live close to that area. But I appreciate your kindness! :)CherieSent from my HTC on the Now Network from Sprint!----- Reply message -----Date: Tue, Feb 28, 2012 19:53Subject: IntroductionTo: " Lyme_and_Rife " <Lyme_and_Rif

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Thanks . We do not live close to that area. But I appreciate your kindness! :)CherieSent from my HTC on the Now Network from Sprint!----- Reply message -----Date: Tue, Feb 28, 2012 19:53Subject: IntroductionTo: " Lyme_and_Rife " <Lyme_and_Rife > Hi CherieI live in franklin mass...If you live near by your can use my BCX Ultra that i still have never used yet :) Steelh c The harder you work the luckier you get! To: Lyme_and_Rife Sent: Tuesday, February 28, 2012 8:50 PM Subject: Introduction Hi, My name is Cherie. I am a 33 year old wife, mother and nurse. Ibelieve that I have been battling lyme and candida for around 5 yearsand mold illness for 7 years. But I was officially diagnosed in 2009. I was initially treated with doxycycline for 30 days and did not noticemany symptoms until I came off the doxy. In fact, at the time my moldillness was my biggest concern because even at a small exposure, mymuscles would tighten and I had such horrible chronic fatigue that Icould only work 3 days a week and it would take 4 days a week torecover.We had mold in the crawlspace of our house. We chose to get rid ofeverything and "remediate" and sell the house at a significant loss. $30,000 in debt later we were finally able to start the road to health. Both my son and I have a severe form of mold illness (AKA Biotoxinillness) and my husband and my daughter have a milder form of it.My husband and I both tested positive for lyme by Western Blot. (I neverhad a tick bite, that I knew of. My husband grew up in the country onthe farm and had multiple tick bites all summer as a kid. I believe Igot it from my husband.) I suspect my son, who has chronic strep andchronic candida as well as recurrent ear infect