RemedySpot.com

Re: Whoaaaaaa Snow!!!

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Where do y'all live? Akiba -- Whoaaaaaa Snow!!! On my way to get my dogs to take them outside, I looked outside and WOW did we get alot of snow. I am not good with measurement but my husband says we got at least 12 inches of snow, maybe more. He is going to measure it in a bit. We are officially snowed in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Hugs, :)

OMGoodnes!! That's a lot of snow! It's been so long since I've seen more than an inch or so in years. And then, it only lasts for a half a day, maybe a whole day depending on how warm it is outside. Do me a favor? Go out there and make me a snow angel? Well...maybe not, it could be kind of painful. Love you loads... Val wrote: On my way to get my dogs to take them outside, I looked outside and WOW did we get alot of snow. I am not good with measurement but my husband says we got at least 12 inches of snow, maybe more. He is going to measure it in a bit. We are officially snowed in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Hugs, :)Euphemisms are unpleasant truths wearing diplomatic cologne. ~Quentin Crisp~

Never miss a thing. Make Yahoo your homepage.

Val, Yeah, we haven't seen this amount of snow since 1999 (Bob says). I kind of agree with him though. I was shocked when I looked out the window. The dogs were so funny. They didn't want to go out at first but they did and they had to jump to get around. It was very cute to watch them....the biggest dog took the lead (shyanne), then (Zero), then (Mei-ling)...she is the smallest and she almost got lost LOL. Bob was the one to go outside. I just took a bunch of pictures to remind us in years to come how much snow we got. It's amazing how much snow we got overnight. We went to bed at 12:00 am and we were just getting the snow in and I got up at 8:00 am. It came down fast. Bob is very sore from shoveling the snow. I was watching plows come down the road and do you think anyone would help plow our driveway (which is small by the way)...and