RemedySpot.com

Re: I am angry

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I'm sorry . I've been doing the B12 injs since 1993. My doc has always given me syringes so it doesn't cost me. The syringes do have to be part of the script. It would have made me mad too though. Hopefully you can get it straightened out tomorrow with your doc.

hugs,

Shirley"Money is the most envied, but the least enjoyed. Health is the most enjoyed, but the least envied."

Caleb Colton

I am angry

I went to the pharmacy to get some syringes because I have pernicious anemia. I take vitamin B-12 shots once a month. They would not give them to me. They made me feel like a drug addict. I am so mad. They said that my doctor has to phone them in. I get my syrem there so why won't they give me the needles? I have been going to this pharmacy for two years and they said that they have no record of me ever getting them there. I have to sign a book every time. How can there be no record? Well the pharmacy guy was an a**hole. I even called them when I got home and they were just mean. I already had a hard time today because my MS has been acting up. If they only knew how hard it is to just sometimes leave the house. Well thanks for letting me vent.