RemedySpot.com

Re: stuck and frustrated

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I like your list of affirmations! I'm no expert and am new at this myself, but I say trust the process and try to be gentle with yourself. Do what you have to do and give yourself time to really know that those things are there anytime you want them. Take a minute to check out what's going on for you emotionally when you go for the sweets. Be in it, don't shut it out. If you still need to have the sweets then have them, but don't beat yourself up about it!!!!This is how I am trying to get through it - I hope it helps!

-- stuck and frustrated