Guest guest Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 It contains pea protein so is not BBD. Shucks! Janet To: mscured From: alansamston@... Date: Wed, 5 Jan 2011 11:54:20 -0800 Subject: Re: Re: New member intro--To I hear there is a new soy and gluten free substitute cheese called " Daiya " (not sure if that spelling is correct) but that may be an option. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.