Guest guest Posted August 23, 2000 Report Share Posted August 23, 2000 Hi, I just bought some Just Whites egg white substitute. I have seen it in a number of recipes but I am hesitant to use it. It has a U with a circle (Kosher mark) but no pareve after that. Does that mean it does or could contain casein? I am only barely figuring out these Kosher markings. If anyone has spoken to the manufacturer or has their number I would appreciate knowing. Thanks. L. Hall mama2mandm@... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.