RemedySpot.com

Re: Re: /feeling old

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Babs...as you are interested in our backgrounds and such, when I answered about me I can't imagine how I forgot my three kids...grandkids...3 great-grands. Shame on me! They are my 'important' stuff.

I'm also a free-lance writer and have one book published.

My memory is going south.......

Mama-Sher, 69; IPF, 3-06, OR.Don't fret about tomorrow, God is already there!

Re: /feeling old