RemedySpot.com

Re: Antibiotic therapy and autism - Tara

Rate this topic

Guest guest

thanks!

From: drwanda2000@ aol.com <drwanda2000@ aol.com>Subject: Re: Antibiotic therapy and autismTo: sList@ yahoogroups. comDate: Wednesday, October 1, 2008, 1:06 AM

Hi Kriss,Definitely sounds as if there is a fungal issue. Sometimes regular tests for yeast shows up neg., but it could possibly be systemic. Dr Courtnee Pingaro is the DAN! doctor I work with, and she does a microbial OATS test which is pretty comprehensive. Her number is . I sometimes sit in on her intakes as I am a Certified Nutritional Consultant and doctoral candidate but primarily, because my son was diagnosed at 2 1/2 and has now officially been "undiagnosed" , so I can guide you through the "journey", though no two children are the same. Also, as to your question about Stan Kurtz, go to www.stankurtz. com . He has a wonderful write up about reversing his son, Ethan's autism through a comprehensive anti viral anti fungal therapy. He is truly

one of my heroes in the world of autism. He has done thousands of HOURS of research and is the formulator of methyl b12 nasal spray as well as the just released mb12 strips (www.mb12strips. com ). He is also the only "Warrior Daddy" in 's new book and deservedly so. Take care,Wanda Re: Antibiotic therapy and autism

Thank you thank you thank you,

Day number four..so far so good..BM are starting to go back to their abnormal consistancy, however still went on the toilet by herself.