RemedySpot.com

RE: I'm new to SCD

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

, Welcome. On Elaine's site www.breakingtheviciouscycle.info there is a remedy for constipation with prunes, maybe that would work for you. In the beginning you will notices changes in digestion, you may even get d. Katy

_____________________________________________________________Contractor Training - Click Here

Guest guest

Hi ,

My mom is on the diet due to constipation. She does the prunes and

sometimes she needs help from MiraLax which is SCD legal.

Hope this helps.. and Welcome.

Jodi

SCD 6 months

Crohn's/Colitis

> to do if I get very constipated. The reason it concerns me is that

> everything that usually helps is on the illegal list. Can someone shed

> some light?

Guest guest

Here's the direct URL:http://www.breakingtheviciouscycle.info/knowledge_base/kb/constipation.htmOn Apr 3, 2008, at 8:58 AM, kplatt@... wrote: , Welcome. On Elaine's site www.breakingtheviciouscycle.info there is a remedy for constipation with prunes, maybe that would work for you. In the beginning you will notices changes in digestion, you may even get d. Katy _____________________________________________________________Contractor Training - Click Here

Guest guest