Guest guest Posted September 19, 2008 Report Share Posted September 19, 2008 I called Aleve and got a list of the ingredients. I told them I could not have lactose, starch or sucrose - they said that there are no corn starch or corn derivatives, no sugars used in the product and no lactose. The only ingredients that I was suspicious about were: Hypromellose derived from wood Microcrystalline cellulose derived from wood Fdc blue # 2 aluminum lake – derived from artificial source Fdc blue # 1 for liquigels Does anyone know if the above ingredients are acceptable on the scd diet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.