RemedySpot.com

Re: Re: Elisa

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Thanks May! I know and I'm extremely grateful for my baby sister's intervention that day. I was so sick but I couldn't see the forest for the trees. I kept telling myself I just needed rest and I'd be ok. Oh denial is a very powerful thing. It very nearly killed me.

is my guardian angel. We've always been close but especially so now!

Beth

Age 48 Fibrotic NSIP 06/06

Change everything. Love and Forgive

So glad I've found you all!> > > Dear lovely people,> > My name is and I just turned 52. I live in Mansfield, TX and > I'm a 6th grade teacher in my last three weeks of school. My story is > long and I'm hoping one of you can give me some help and guidance. I > am great at giving the same, and hope that I can reciprocate in the > future.> > I've been reading hundreds of past posts for two days seeking answers > I wasn't given in this miserable month since diagnosis. In Jan.2007, > I had a major coughing spell and had a breathing treatment the night > of my dad's visitation at the funeral home. Not having a regular > doctor at the time, I went to one of those