RemedySpot.com

Elisa

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Beth, I was one person who swore that I would never take the drugs. When faced with the alternative, it is a very different story. Diane IPF June 07New Brunswick, Canada

So glad I've found you all!

Dear lovely people,My name is and I just turned 52. I live in Mansfield, TX and I'm a 6th grade teacher in my last three weeks of school. My story is long and I'm hoping one of you can give me some help and guidance. I am great at giving the same, and hope that I can reciprocate in the future.I've been reading hundreds of past posts for two days seeking answers I wasn't given in this miserable month since diagnosis. In Jan.2007, I had a major coughing spell and had a breathing treatment the night of my dad's visitation at the funeral home. Not having a regular doctor at the time, I went to one of those "doc-in-the box" places where I liked the doctor. Then, last summer, I had a horrible cough and fever twice and was diagnosed by the same doctor both times with bronchitis and put on antibiotics. She never would do a chest X-ray. Flash forward to Dec. '07 when the cough came back in