Responses to my Estrace Questions

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Thanks so much for all the replies, your all so kind and helpful. If it

weren't for the support and advice from you ladies, I truly wouldn't

know what to do. I'd probably lose my darn mind. *sigh*

Guest guest

Hey , first let me say I'm sorry about the passing of your great grandma...I'll breathe a prayer for your family. You are very welcome! None us have the answers to 'every' question, and I cannot even try to answer 'some', but when we pitch in, we sure can help one another, especially more than docs... ;) If you will go back through the posts in Dec.'04- March '05 -- you will find my posts trying to get Estrace and hormone testing, etc. I studied my brains out concerning hormones...and Dee, Hollis & Dusty were my group coaches...answering questions. I so hope the Hormones are an answer for you, but no matter what, do not stop listening to your gut instincts and trying. Hugs, Chelle

Guest guest

Chelle,

I decided to try out the estradiol cream based upon the article I read that Dee posted about the E & T receptors only functioning at 50%....due to birth control pills, which I took.

Re: Responses to my Estrace Questions

Hey , first let me say I'm sorry about the passing of your great grandma...I'll breathe a prayer for your family.

You are very welcome! None us have the answers to 'every' question, and I cannot even try to answer 'some', but when we pitch in, we sure can help one another, especially more than docs... ;)

If you will go back through the posts in Dec.'04- March '05 -- you will find my posts trying to get Estrace and hormone testing, etc. I studied my brains out concerning hormones...and Dee, Hollis & Dusty were my group coaches...answering questions. I so hope the Hormones are an answer for you, but no matter what, do not stop listening to your gut instincts and trying.

Hugs, Chelle

Get the MapQuest Toolbar, Maps, Traffic, Directions More!

Guest guest