Guest guest Posted April 15, 2006 Report Share Posted April 15, 2006 hey does anyone know if jagermeister is gluten free? I remember reading somewhere that all distilled alchohol is gf because the molecules (or something like that) are too big to pass through the distillation process. Im out of town and down have my list with me. Thanks ahead for the help! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.