Guest guest Posted February 4, 2001 Report Share Posted February 4, 2001 I saw a post recently aboout the hormel pepperoni being o.k. The package says gluten free but there is Lactic Acid Starter Culture in the list of ingredients. Has anyone verified that this lactic acid is casien free? Thanks, Michigan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.