Guest guest Posted March 22, 2002 Report Share Posted March 22, 2002 Just for the record -- most soy sauces contain much more wheat than soy (check the label). Fermented wheat may be the problem, rather than soy. The only soy sauces that don't contain wheat are labeled " wheat-free " and are mostly found in speciality stores. In this way, soy sauce is more like beer -- fermented grains. Suzi __________________________________________________ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.