Guest guest Posted March 2, 2006 Report Share Posted March 2, 2006 Hi guys, I know that many with casien " sensitivity " or dairy intolerance (IgG or IgA) can tolerate ghee. BUT....if one has a true allergy (IgE), just like any alergy a trace is going to be too much for some of us. Think of the peanut allergy some have. Be careful messing with ghee, if you do not know if your problem is simply " intolerance " or TRUE ALLERGY. There is no way in the process of making ghee that they can remove all molecues of casien/dairy protines....and they will not garantee it if you call the companies that make ghee either! Antoinette Entrie family SCD 10 days (paleo/grain free/diary free 14 months prior) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.