Guest guest Posted March 30, 2001 Report Share Posted March 30, 2001 Hi! I'm totally confused! As far as I know, white distilled vinegar is not acceptable. However, Heinz distilled vinegar is on the " acceptable " list. Am I mistaken, or is Heinz somehow distilled differently? Thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.