Guest guest Posted April 29, 2001 Report Share Posted April 29, 2001 On Sun, 29 Apr 2001 12:24:48 -0400 Marty Landman marty@...> writes: > We've read that natural flavorings may contain gluten. Can anyone > enlighten > me on this? > Thanks, > Marty Landman > * Marty, hi, yes, many times narural flavors can and do contain gluten, thats why products listing " natural flavors " as the ingredient should be called. I called Capri Sun last April (2000) and was assured by the company that these drinks were fine. on Long Island New York * ________________________________________________________________ GET INTERNET ACCESS FROM JUNO! Juno offers FREE or PREMIUM Internet access for less! Join Juno today! For your FREE software, visit: http://dl.www.juno.com/get/tagj. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.