Guest guest Posted April 29, 2001 Report Share Posted April 29, 2001 Just artificial flavorings and natural flavorings. a > I believe that capri sun doesn't use any artificial coloring (dyes) in their > juice? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted April 29, 2001 Report Share Posted April 29, 2001 At Sunday 4/29/01 10:35 AM, you wrote: >Just artificial flavorings and natural flavorings. We've read that natural flavorings may contain gluten. Can anyone enlighten me on this? Following that restriction eliminates many prepared foods from our son's diet that he could otherwise have, without our really being sure whether there's anything to be concerned about. Thanks, Marty Landman Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted April 29, 2001 Report Share Posted April 29, 2001 I believe I read recently the that " lake " dies are wheat-derived. Does anyone remember the source of that? I know that my son gets gibbery on skittles and other candies that are supposed to be OK, but have intense food colorings in them... in FL > > We've read that natural flavorings may contain gluten. Can anyone enlighten > me on this? Following that restriction eliminates many prepared foods from > our son's diet that he could otherwise have, without our really being sure > whether there's anything to be concerned about. > > Thanks, > > Marty Landman Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.