Guest guest Posted April 10, 2001 Report Share Posted April 10, 2001 On Mon, 9 Apr 2001 22:06:59 +0200 poistmb@... writes: > Hello all > Greetings from Germany. > > I am curious as to whether or not Hairbo Goldbaren (We call them > Gummy Bears) -- are Gluten Free/Casein Free. * I don't mean this nasty or anything, since you're from Germany, but I saw a show on mad cow disease and it also mentioned about gummies that were made in Germany should not be imported here because of the disease. There is a veggie based gummie that is made in Germany that is GFCF, no artificial colors, no preservatives etc. That product is fine. The brand is " Let's do organic " and it is a no gelatin gummi candy. There are 4 small bags of bears in various colors in a box. The email for the distributor is edwardsons@... Anyway, Happy Easter holidays from Long Island, New York * ________________________________________________________________ GET INTERNET ACCESS FROM JUNO! Juno offers FREE or PREMIUM Internet access for less! Join Juno today! For your FREE software, visit: http://dl.www.juno.com/get/tagj. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.