Guest guest Posted May 1, 2001 Report Share Posted May 1, 2001 Dum Dums are made by Spangler candy company. I've never seen the dum dums you are referring to. However, I have been told by a couple different Charms company personnel that all Charms are gluten free ( however, not all are casein free e.g. tootsie pops are not, but blow pops are gfcf) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted May 2, 2001 Report Share Posted May 2, 2001 > Dum Dums are made by Spangler candy company. I've never seen the dum dums you are referring to. However, I have been told by a couple different Charms company personnel that all Charms are gluten free ( however, not all are casein free e.g. tootsie pops are not, but blow pops are gfcf) > Yay!! Thanks so much- Sue Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.