Guest guest Posted April 5, 2001 Report Share Posted April 5, 2001 hi all, i know this is probably old news to you all, but i'm new at this and figured i pass along this info for any other newbies out there. my ds noah (18 mos) is madly in love with yobaby yogurt. since we are newly (less than a week) gf, i figured i better give a call to the manufacturer. they tell me that they add no gluten, but the ppl they get their fruit from use grain alcohol in their exctraction process (i think that is what he said) so there MAY BE TRACE amounts of gluten. only their plain yogurt can be called gluten free. yogurts with fruit are off limits. poor noah, he's going to be so disappointed. :-( Tammy & Noah Bushkill, PA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.