Guest guest Posted April 14, 2001 Report Share Posted April 14, 2001 Does anyone know if HIP WHIP is gluten free? Ingredients are: Water, Grape Juice Concentrate, Expeller Pressed High Oleic Canola Oil, Cocoa Butter, Tofu (Soybeans, Calcium Sulfate) BROWN RICE SYRUP, Cashew Butter, Agar Agar, Pure Vanilla Extract, Guar Gum I know that Brown Rice Syrup could possibly have gluten -- or not. Thanks, Evelyn Mom to Austin (recovered from pdd) and (nt) Michigan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.