Guest guest Posted April 14, 2001 Report Share Posted April 14, 2001 I think I remember hearing someone talk about using cocoa butter....so I thought I'd ask.. I cannot find this stuff... I'm going to try my hand at making dairy free/gluten free/peanut free white chocolate and need the cocoa butter for the base...I've been to almost every local grocer here (including asian market) and have found nada... HELP! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.