Guest guest Posted April 20, 2001 Report Share Posted April 20, 2001 Well, at least it's gfcf. Lolita Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We appreciate your interest in our products and welcome the opportunity to be of assistance to you. The alcohol in our Pure Vanilla Extract is an ethyl alcohol, derived from a synthetic petroleum distillate. It is both gluten and casein free. If we can be of further assistance, please call us at 1-, Monday through Friday, 9:30AM to 5PM Eastern Time. We hope to have the continued pleasure of serving you. Sincerely, Ann Hamilton Consumer Affairs Specialist Ref # 176824 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.